If you delete a batch from your dashboard, you can now easily reinstate the batch. Scroll down to the Deleted Batches section - find the batch you wish to recover.
Click on the Restore button and the batch will move back up to your open batch.

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article